Tucketts Tyrepower Cranbourne

(03) 5996 7877
or Book Online

Reviews

Tucketts Tyrepower Cranbourne

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Give Feedback

04th June, 2018

Been there three times and I can't speak highly enough of them, thanks for the great service.

22nd April, 2017

These guys are absolute legends! Very fast service too!
source

29th March, 2017

Excellent and very professional service!
source

21st March, 2017

Lost count on how many sets of tyres I have bought over the years but always had great service. That's why I keep coming back
source

15th February, 2017

Have been going to Tyrepower for a few years now and every time the customer service is fantastic. Dan and the boys go beyond to get you back on the road, Well Done Fellas
source

16th December, 2016

Have always got great service and great prices. Customer service is excellent and they keep you informed of the progress while you are waiting.
source

07th November, 2016

Very friendly and competent staff. Went in for a puncture repair, took 15 mins. Very happy with service, will be back :)

02nd October, 2016

Exceptional Service; can't fall the efficiency, quality, value or customer service I got from Peter and the team. Thanks so much.

22nd September, 2016

Needed a new set of tyres and alignment so called around for some prices, easily the best prices in the local area. No probs, job done, no trying to up sell. Good service.

03rd August, 2016

Last night got a flat tyre, self replaced with the backup tyre. This morning 1st thing drive to Cranbourne Kmart Auto to get repaired, being told that I do not have a booking, won't get my car back until lunch time (that time was 8am!!).. That means I have to call whole day off today, google found this nearby Tucketts Tyrepower shop, went to here, send in 8:05am, got my car back 8:25am.. Superior service and quick response. That only cost me tiny $30 bucks.. 5 Stars! thanx for not let me goto work late today

12th July, 2016

Good service. My tyre was stuffed so they found a second hand one cheap

08th July, 2016

Honest people quick service and get the job done

04th April, 2016

25th January, 2016

20th January, 2016

Great service, the old guy with the long blonde hair knows what he's on about. I'll be back

11th January, 2016

Ladies and Gents look no further for the best. these guys are great... fixed up my first Car when I was on my Ls now on my full lic.. great service just give them a call and talk to them honest blokes. Regards Robert