Tucketts Tyrepower Cranbourne

(03) 5996 7877
or Book Online
Tucketts Tyrepower Cranbourne is open during Stage 4 restrictions providing support to permitted services and industries, or where required to maintain the health and safety of Victorians at home or at work. Find out more

Reviews

Tucketts Tyrepower Cranbourne

4.9★

Based on 18 reviews

Give Feedback

Steve Weir

15th March, 2020

★★★★★

I knew the name Tuckett had a familiar ring to it. I have been going to Tuckett’s Hastings most of my driving life. After moving to Cranbourne I went to Tuckett’s with my Land Rover and wanted all terrain tyres for the disco. The guys helped me find the best tyre for my car. The service was second to none. Now I need tyres for my vintage caravan so I’ll be back.

Neville

06th December, 2019

★★★★★

Great bunch of guys so willing to help like tho old days good old fashion service

Sally Maartensz

04th June, 2018

★★★★★

Been there three times and I can't speak highly enough of them, thanks for the great service.

Mark Fisher

22nd April, 2017

★★★★★

These guys are absolute legends! Very fast service too!
source

Alexandra Daboul

29th March, 2017

★★★★★

Excellent and very professional service!
source

Paul Allwright

21st March, 2017

★★★★★

Lost count on how many sets of tyres I have bought over the years but always had great service. That's why I keep coming back
source

James Lloyd

15th February, 2017

★★★★★

Have been going to Tyrepower for a few years now and every time the customer service is fantastic. Dan and the boys go beyond to get you back on the road, Well Done Fellas
source

Michele Hardy

16th December, 2016

★★★★★

Have always got great service and great prices. Customer service is excellent and they keep you informed of the progress while you are waiting.
source

Stephanie Bartlett

07th November, 2016

★★★★★

Very friendly and competent staff. Went in for a puncture repair, took 15 mins. Very happy with service, will be back :)

Nick Thorogood

02nd October, 2016

★★★★★

Exceptional Service; can't fall the efficiency, quality, value or customer service I got from Peter and the team. Thanks so much.

AJ

22nd September, 2016

★★★★★

Needed a new set of tyres and alignment so called around for some prices, easily the best prices in the local area. No probs, job done, no trying to up sell. Good service.

Wayne Sun

03rd August, 2016

★★★★★

Last night got a flat tyre, self replaced with the backup tyre. This morning 1st thing drive to Cranbourne Kmart Auto to get repaired, being told that I do not have a booking, won't get my car back until lunch time (that time was 8am!!).. That means I have to call whole day off today, google found this nearby Tucketts Tyrepower shop, went to here, send in 8:05am, got my car back 8:25am.. Superior service and quick response. That only cost me tiny $30 bucks.. 5 Stars! thanx for not let me goto work late today

Simon

12th July, 2016

★★★★☆

Good service. My tyre was stuffed so they found a second hand one cheap

Dwarak Calayampundi

08th July, 2016

★★★★★

Honest people quick service and get the job done

Lakhwinder Saggu

04th April, 2016

★★★★☆

Matthew Gibney

25th January, 2016

★★★★★

Warwick Ralston

20th January, 2016

★★★★★

Great service, the old guy with the long blonde hair knows what he's on about. I'll be back

Robert Mitchell

11th January, 2016

★★★★★

Ladies and Gents look no further for the best. these guys are great... fixed up my first Car when I was on my Ls now on my full lic.. great service just give them a call and talk to them honest blokes. Regards Robert